Recipients UK Looking For
Need some help...Surrey/Middlesex

Hi,

I had a regular donor who I have had 5, unfortunately unsuccessful attempts with and now he is unable to donate.

He was due to give me a donation tomorrow and now I am without. I am 26 years old and am looking really for AI method, but will consider NI.

I am based on the Surrey-Middlesex border

Thank you

Hi, I had a regular donor who I have had 5, unfortunately unsuccessful attempts with and now he is unable to donate. He was due to give me a donation tomorrow and now I am without. I am 26 years old and am looking really for AI method, but will consider NI. I am based on the Surrey-Middlesex border Thank you

I have pm you.

I have pm you.

Hello there im a professional clean male in Cambridgeshire, Looking to help someone fulfill their goal of having a child. I am happy to help single women, married. I'm available Cambridge,Hertfordshire, Essex and am happy to meet in hotel if arran

Hi,

I am still looking for a donor but since the website as changed I don't know how to access my pms... any ideas?

Hi, I am still looking for a donor but since the website as changed I don't know how to access my pms... any ideas?

Hi
I am on the Surrey/ Middx border and am available to help. Drop me a message if you wish to discuss xx

Hi I am on the Surrey/ Middx border and am available to help. Drop me a message if you wish to discuss xx

Hi,

I don't understand how to use this website since it changed, but I am still looking. Are you still donating?

Hi, I don't understand how to use this website since it changed, but I am still looking. Are you still donating?

You just click on the envelope next to the bell E_Jo

You just click on the envelope next to the bell E_Jo

I would happily help. White British airline pilot.
Mebn1973cheshire11@gmail.com

I would happily help. White British airline pilot. Mebn1973cheshire11@gmail.com