FREE Sperm Donors Offering
Kent based ni doner

Kent based reliable ni doner. Will stick with you until you get pregnant. Happy to travel and to answer any questions

Kent based reliable ni doner. Will stick with you until you get pregnant. Happy to travel and to answer any questions

Free every day for next four weeks on annual leave

Free every day for next four weeks on annual leave

Hiya I’m new to this so might make a bit of a fool of myself. I’m 30 but my details say that gosh.
I’m looking for a nice man to help me have my dream of a baby. Haven’t met any nice men so doing it by myself.
My time is Sunday and Monday can you help me ? I can only do after lunch Sunday.
Fun know if I done this right.

Cheerio
Olive

Hiya I’m new to this so might make a bit of a fool of myself. I’m 30 but my details say that gosh. I’m looking for a nice man to help me have my dream of a baby. Haven’t met any nice men so doing it by myself. My time is Sunday and Monday can you help me ? I can only do after lunch Sunday. Fun know if I done this right. Cheerio Olive

Hiya, I’m 30 single for a year. Really want a baby but haven’t met the right man. Really nervous about this but e cited too. Looking for a genuine, kind man to help me with my dream of being a mum xxxxxx thank you for reading.

Hi Matt. Just joined this site and found your profile. Have been struggling to get pregnant for couple of years now and would be looking to use a donor in order for this to happen for me. Am a single parent to a 8 year old girl and would love to give her a brother or sister but have been single for several years now. Would love to chat to you about things smile

Im hopeful i can find someone soon, my cycle would make this possible for me next week sometime.

Would love to hear from you.
K.