Hello there im a professional STI free male based in Cambridge, Looking to help someone fulfill their goal of having a child. I am happy to help single women, married, gay and f to m, Im happy to travel a little around Cambridgeshire, happy to meet in a hotel also.

Total discretion is respected.

I have one child of my own very healthy and active, I have also helped 3 other women who have had healthy children one of them having twins.

I am a professional individual who works hard and holds a university honours degree.

Im 6ft1

Athletic build, work out regular and have always been fit, no health problems ever or no family illness or health issues both past or present.

Brown hair - Hazel eyes

Hope to hear from you soon, feel free to private message me, or comment below and I will get in contact with you. smile

Hello there im a professional STI free male based in Cambridge, Looking to help someone fulfill their goal of having a child. I am happy to help single women, married, gay and f to m, Im happy to travel a little around Cambridgeshire, happy to meet in a hotel also. Total discretion is respected. I have one child of my own very healthy and active, I have also helped 3 other women who have had healthy children one of them having twins. I am a professional individual who works hard and holds a university honours degree. Im 6ft1 Athletic build, work out regular and have always been fit, no health problems ever or no family illness or health issues both past or present. Brown hair - Hazel eyes Hope to hear from you soon, feel free to private message me, or comment below and I will get in contact with you. :)

Hello there im a professional disease free male based in Cambridgeshire, Looking to help someone fulfill their goal of having a child. I am happy to help single women, married, gay and f to m. I have one child of my own very healthy and active, I have al

edited Apr 20 at 6:17 am