I'm 29, my wife is 27. We are looking for a donor, AI only. We are based outside Belfast, both have good careers and a stable home. We play sports, love being outdoors and being creative. My wife was a chef for 11 years, having worked in America before she decided to change careers. I am a deputy store manager in retail having worked my way up over the last 9 years.

Ideally our donor will be Caucasian, must be sti free with proof and won't require contact. We can send pics and updates but we don't require our donor to have input. We would like to use the same donor to provide siblings.

We are only starting our journey. If you can help or would like anymore details please do not hesitate to message.

I'm 29, my wife is 27. We are looking for a donor, AI only. We are based outside Belfast, both have good careers and a stable home. We play sports, love being outdoors and being creative. My wife was a chef for 11 years, having worked in America before she decided to change careers. I am a deputy store manager in retail having worked my way up over the last 9 years. Ideally our donor will be Caucasian, must be sti free with proof and won't require contact. We can send pics and updates but we don't require our donor to have input. We would like to use the same donor to provide siblings. We are only starting our journey. If you can help or would like anymore details please do not hesitate to message.

How are you both I'm Alan and would be willing to discuss more.

How are you both I'm Alan and would be willing to discuss more.

Hi Alan, I'm Jenna. Where abouts are you based?

Hi Alan, I'm Jenna. Where abouts are you based?

We are about 30 minutes drive from Belfast to be fair.
Have you been donating long? many donor children?
could you tell me a bit about yourself? Still getting to grips with this website, I am navigating my way around it slowly but unsure of how to read profiles