29 year old, happy, healthy and handsome sperm donor.

I have experience and have been successful 17 times before. (I only want to help 3 more people before I stop donating).

I am 6ft, white, light brown hair with marble blue eyes.

I am self employed and run my own business which gives me the ability to be flexible with donations.

I have a degree in a science based subject and plan to do a masters within the next few years to enable me to go into training/teaching.

Fully STI/STD checked d+d free.

I am in the North West but can travel within reason.

Please reply or send me a PM if you would like to discuss further.

Pictures can be sent.

Best wishes.

29 year old, happy, healthy and handsome sperm donor. I have experience and have been successful 17 times before. (I only want to help 3 more people before I stop donating). I am 6ft, white, light brown hair with marble blue eyes. I am self employed and run my own business which gives me the ability to be flexible with donations. I have a degree in a science based subject and plan to do a masters within the next few years to enable me to go into training/teaching. Fully STI/STD checked d+d free. I am in the North West but can travel within reason. Please reply or send me a PM if you would like to discuss further. Pictures can be sent. Best wishes.

Hi, we would be really interested in talking more. Feel free to drop us a message with a picture and we will send one back smile

Hi, we would be really interested in talking more. Feel free to drop us a message with a picture and we will send one back :)

Mid twenties female couple, we’ve been in a relationship for 3 years and have bought our own home so it’s time to start looking for a donor to get to know ready for our first try next year. AI only please and someone who will donate again for siblings.

Drop us a message. Would love to talk more smile

Drop us a message. Would love to talk more :)