In short, I am a caring and loving gentleman with class, family values, who is filled with respect and love. A nature-lover and a simple / uncomplicated person !

Able to travel to help out

I am a professional and work in the finance sector.

I am planning to just donate. I came to know about it and it matches my thoughts and philosophy in life.

I have good sperm count, brown eyes dark hair.

Golden skin completion

Willing to help anyone with their particular situation and by any method preferred.

In short, I am a caring and loving gentleman with class, family values, who is filled with respect and love. A nature-lover and a simple / uncomplicated person ! Able to travel to help out I am a professional and work in the finance sector. I am planning to just donate. I came to know about it and it matches my thoughts and philosophy in life. I have good sperm count, brown eyes dark hair. Golden skin completion Willing to help anyone with their particular situation and by any method preferred.
edited Nov 24 '16 at 5:55 pm

Hi myself and partner are looking for a donor we've been together almost ten years and would love to start a family wer looking at an AI donation, if your willing to help please get in contact and we can chat more or answer any questions.

Hi myself and partner are looking for a donor we've been together almost ten years and would love to start a family wer looking at an AI donation, if your willing to help please get in contact and we can chat more or answer any questions.

Hello I am also from Richmond and me and my partner are longing to have another child if you could pm me please

Hello I am also from Richmond and me and my partner are longing to have another child if you could pm me please

Hey I'm hayley I work in childcare and my fiancé is doing her second masters in psychology. We have a child already and now would love to have another one. The only thing we do request from a donor is proof of over all health and wellbeing

Hi